Our committee

Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road safer and more enjoyable. Meet our team behind the scenes.

Gordon Steadman


Sally Thornton


Ben Corbett

Membership Secretary

Paul Bennington

Chief Observer

Nigel Cook

Treasurer / Webmaster

Katie Crellen

Committee member

Ian Dawson

Committee member

Steve Hides

Committee member